randomashley

Tuesday Ten

Posted on: September 13, 2011

I have decided to continue my Tuesday thankfulness.  This week, I am grateful for:

10. Folks who take time to read my blog

9. A great start to the school year

8. American Girl Club at our local library

7. Sharing a meal with my parents

6. Clemson’s victory over Wofford

5. Auburn’s victory over Mississippi State

4. Being asked to serve as a class sponsor

3. Reminiscing over pictures of my daughter

2. My sweet 3 & 4-year-old dance students

1. Vivid memories of 9/11 that I will never forget

2 Responses to "Tuesday Ten"

What a great list!

Thanks. This really helps my focus when things are so crazy/busy.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Enter your email address to follow my blog and receive email notifications.

